Shower tray Maxi Legal

The shower tray has a vertical flange for wall mounting, also, the body, flange and grate made of stainless steel AISI 304

Shower channel series Maxi legal (code 4053) – the perfect solution for those who want to equip the shower area with the installation of a drain near the wall.

Package of shower channel:

  • Case (vertical flange)
  • Legs
  • Shutter (double water seal)
  • Grille (supplied in protective polyethylene film)

* The product is Packed in a cardboard box

This series differs from other vertical flange. This implies the installation between the walls and the floor (wall mounting). The advantage of this installation is the slope of the floor. It is produced in a single plane to the wall and the flowing water is not poured into other parts of the shower area. The flange also acts as a guide for laying tiles.

Housing, flange and grille of this model is made of stainless steel AISI 304. This positively affects not only the strength characteristics of this model, but for the life of the product. The thickness of the steel grid 1.5 mm Siphon, the legs and the stopper is made of durable polypropylene.

This pan has a horizontal outlet connecting pipe 50. Bandwidth 32L/min ensures rapid removal of a large volume of water from the surface of the tiles. Ideal for installation on level, the tile tray has two height adjustment. The first is the adjustment legs (86-115mm). The second height adjustment grid. On its inner side you need to twist the side of the washer.

Inside of the chute has a double seal which prevents the ingress of sewer odors in the room.

Series Maxi legal has the lattice pattern: “rain”, “square”. Lattice “wave” and “tile” are available on request.

Trough length: 60, 80 cm (under order 33, 40 and 50 cm)

Other products

Душевой лоток Maxi Legal

Душевой лоток имеет вертикальный фланец для пристенного монтажа, также корпус, фланец и решетка изготовлены из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304

Душевой канал серии Макси Легал (код 4053) – идеальное решение для тех, кто хочет обустроить душевую зону с установкой слива возле стены.

Комплектация душевого канала:

  • Корпус (с вертикальным фланцем)
  • Ножки
  • Затвор (двойной гидрозатвор)
  • Решетка (поставляется в защитной п/э пленке)

* Изделие упаковано в картонную коробку

Данная серия отличается от других вертикальным фланцем. Это подразумевает под собой монтаж в месте соприкосновения стены и пола (пристенный монтаж). Плюсом такого монтажа является – уклон пола. Его производят в единой плоскости – к стене и стекающая вода не переливается в иные части душевой зоны.  Фланец также служит направляющей для укладки плитки.

Корпус, фланец и решетка данной модели изготовлены из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304. Это позитивно влияет не только на прочностные показатели данной модели, но и на срок службы изделия. Толщина стали решетки 1,5мм. Сифон, ножки и затвор изготовлены из прочного полипропилена.

Данный лоток имеет горизонтальный выход с подключением на 50 трубу. Пропускная способность 32л/мин гарантирует быстрое удаление большого объема воды с поверхности плитки. Для идеальной установки на уровне плитки лоток имеет две регулировки по высоте. Первая это - регулировка ножек (86-115мм). Вторая регулировка высоты решетки. Для этого на её внутренней стороне нужно покрутить боковые шайбы.

Внутри желоба установлен двойной гидрозатвор, который предотвращает попаданию канализационных запахов в помещение.  

Серия Макси Легал  имеет рисунок решетки: “дождь”, “квадрат”. Решетки “волна” и “под плитку” поставляются под заказ.

Длина лотка: 60, 80 см (под заказ 33, 40 и 50 см)

Другие продукты