Shower trays standard Line

Decorative grille of this model is made of stainless steel AISI 304 and can withstand loads up to 300 kg.

Shower channel series the Standard Line (code 4022) – is the best solution for those who want to provide quality waterproofing in the bathroom.

Package of shower channel:

  • Case (with horizontal flange and waterproofing tape)
  • Legs
  • Shutter (double water seal)
  • Grille (supplied in protective polyethylene film)

* The product is Packed in a cardboard box

Decorative grille of this model is made of stainless steel AISI 304. Steel thickness of 1 mm, it can withstand loads up to 300 kg. On the grid covered with the protective PE film, to remove which is necessary after carrying out the cladding work. The body of the tray flange, stopper, and legs are made from durable polypropylene. Flange glued blue sealing tape for better waterproofing around the product.

When installing a shower tray can be easily adjusted to the level of the screed due to the height adjustable legs (from 72 to 102 mm). Throughput of the product 32L/min. is That enough water was left on the floor, and went into the sewer. The pan has a horizontal outlet connecting pipe 50.

In order for the smell of sewage does not leak into the space inside of the chute has a double water seal. It represents two cups: one more and the second less. Each "Cup" has holes for water drainage. They are located so that the holes in one Cup, cover the other hole, thereby blocking the ingress of odors.

Standard series has a pattern grid: “rain”, “square”, “wave” and “tile”.

Trough length: 33, 60, 80 cm (on request 40 and 50 cm)

Other products

Душевые лотки Standart Line

Декоративная решетка данной модели изготовлена из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304 и выдерживает нагрузки до 300 кг.

Душевые каналы серии Стандарт Лайн (код 4022) – это лучшее решение для тех, кто хочет обеспечить качественную гидроизоляцию в ванной комнате.

Комплектация душевого канала:

  • Корпус (с горизонтальным фланцем и гидроизоляционной лентой)
  • Ножки
  • Затвор (двойной гидрозатвор)
  • Решетка (поставляется в защитной п/э пленке)

* Изделие упаковано в картонную коробку

Декоративная решетка данной модели изготовлена из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304. Толщина стали 1 мм, она выдерживает нагрузки до 300 кг. На решетку нанесена защитная ПЕ плёнка, снимать которую нужно после проведения облицовочных работ. Корпус лотка с фланцем, затвор и ножки изготовлены из прочного полипропилена. На фланец приклеена голубая герметизирующая лента для лучшей гидроизоляции вокруг самого изделия.

При установке душевой лоток легко можно подстроить под уровень стяжки за счет регулируемых по высоте ножек (от 72 до 102 мм). Пропускная способность изделия 32л/мин. Этого достаточно, чтобы вода не оставалась на поверхности пола, а уходила в канализацию. Лоток имеет горизонтальный выход с подключением на 50 трубу.

Для того, чтобы запахи из канализации не попадали в помещение, внутри желоба установлен двойной гидрозатвор. Он представляет собой два стаканчика: один больше, а второй меньше. В каждом «стаканчике» есть отверстия для стока воды.  Расположены они так, что отверстия одного стаканчика, перекрывают отверстия другого, тем самым перекрывая попадание запахов из канализации.

Серия Стандарт имеет рисунок решетки: “дождь”, “квадрат”, “волна” и “под плитку”.

Длина лотка: 33, 60, 80 см (под заказ 40 и 50 см)

Другие продукты