The trash bin is not fuel

Directory > Bins and containers > Bins

The trash bin is not fuel

Trash series 4507 is the only non-flammable option, since it is manufactured completely from AISI 430 stainless steel.

Trash series 4507 is the only non-flammable version which is released by the manufacturer. This bucket is made entirely of stainless steel AISI 430. That makes it the most rugged, durable and resistant to temperature changes.

The model consists of two elements: the bucket and the bezel. The bezel is a removable part. It is necessary not only as an aesthetic accent, it can also secure the garbage bag. The bucket comes in a cardboard box. And outside on the product is marked with a protective PE film which is easily removed prior to use.

This model is suitable for the collection of any garbage, including cigarette butts, because it is not afraid of fire, unlike plastic counterparts. Probably its only drawback is the small volume – only 8л.

Scope of application: apartments and houses, hotels, offices, medical facilities, restaurants and cafes, massage parlors, beauty salons, kindergartens and so on.

Type: bucket
Type: with bezel
Application: trash
Volume: 8 l
Dimensions: 8 l (diameter 21 cm and height 25 cm)
Material: stainless steel AISI 430
Color: chrome
Packing: cardboard box
Country of origin: Turkey
Brand: Maxiflow
SKU: 4507

Other products

Ведро для мусора не горючее

Мусорное ведро серии 4507 – это единственный негорючий вариант, так ка оно изготовлено полностью из нержавеющей стали AISI 430.

Мусорное ведро серии 4507 – это единственный негорючий вариант, который выпускает данный производитель. Это ведерко изготовлено полностью из нержавеющей стали AISI 430. Что делает его максимально прочным, долговечным и устойчивым к температурным перепадам.

Модель состоит из двух элементов: самого ведра, и ободка. Ободок – это съёмная деталь. Он нужен не только как эстетический акцент, он также может закреплять мусорный пакет. Ведерко поставляется в картонной коробке. А снаружи на изделие нанесена защитная ПЕ пленка, которую легко снять уже перед эксплуатацией.

Такая модель подойдет для сбора любого мусора, в том числе и сигаретных окурков, так как оно не боится огня, в отличие от пластиковых аналогов. Наверное, единственным его недостатком будет небольшой объём – всего 8л.

Сфера применения: квартиры и дома, отели, офисы, медицинские учреждения, рестораны и кафе, массажные салоны, салоны красоты, детские сады и тд.

Вид: ведро
Тип: с ободком
Применение: для мусора
Объём: 8 л
Габариты: 8 л (диаметр 21 см и высота 25 см)
Материал: нержавеющая сталь AISI 430
Цвет: хром
Упаковка: картонная коробка
Страна производитель: Турция
Бренд: Maxiflow
Артикул: 4507

Другие продукты