Set mixer 4in1 Adell

In set included: bath mixer, basin mixer, kitchen mixer and shower hose with showerhead .

A set of mixer taps for bathroom and kitchen 15000600 Adell includes:

  • bath faucet
  • basin mixer
  • kitchen mixer
  • shower hose with showerhead

All faucets are made of brass. Watering can made of abs plastic and plated with chrome. All the components of the kit are made in the same color tone and harmonious in style and form.

Mixer for bath and shower 15190501 mixer single lever type of control. This mixer is mounted in the wall after taking down the layout of pipes for water supply. The model comes in two modes of water supply: tap and from the shower hose. For the second mode at the bottom of the product podlahovou connection it is necessary to twist shower hose with showerhead. For supplying water from a watering can, divertor mixer to raise up.

Included with the product is 2 Cam and rubber pads for connection to the pipes of hot and cold water. Also included are two decorative plugs. The faucet has an aerator that allows water to have a uniform flow. Bottom valve is threaded G½. Inside the faucet is a ceramic cartridge 35mm. This model is suitable to fill the bath, set water into various containers etc. The water flow rate of 9L/min

Basin mixer 15190101 is also a model of single lever control. The kit includes: rubber seal, stand, metal, nut for tightening and 2 hoses for connection to the pipes of hot and cold water. The mixer is mounted on one mounting hole. For economical consumption of water it has a built-in aerator. Also inside the faucet are ceramic cartridge 35mm. The water flow rate of 9L/min.

Kitchen faucet 15194031 – also single-lever control. The kit includes: grommet, nut to tighten, the advantage is that the spout is quite high, so it will be convenient to collect water in large containers, or washing large utensils. The mixer features aerator and ceramic cartridge 40mm. The water flow rate of 9L/min.

Shower hose and watering can , the watering can has 1 mode of water supply with the consumption of 99л/min. Hose length 1.5 m connecting ½ in. The kit includes 2 o-bands in order to avoid leaks.

Набор смесителей 4в1 Adell

В комплект входит: смеситель для ванны, смеситель для раковины, кухонный смеситель и душевой шланг с лейкой .

Набор смесителей для ванной и кухни 15000600 Adell включает в себя:

  • смеситель для ванны
  • смеситель для раковины
  • кухонный смеситель
  • душевой шланг с лейкой     

Все смесители изготовлены из латуни. Лейка изготовлена из АВС пластика и покрыта хромом. Все составляющие набора выполнены в одном цветовом оттенке и гармоничны по стилю и форме.  

Смеситель для ванны  и душа 15190501 – смеситель однорычажного типа управления. Этот смеситель монтируется в стену, предварительно сделав туда разводку труб для подачи воды. Модель идет на два режима подачи воды: из крана и из душевого шланга. Для второго режима внизу изделия в подшланговое соединение нужно вкрутить душевой шланг с лейкой.  Для подачи воды из лейки, дивертор смесителя нужно поднять вверх.

В комплекте к изделию идет 2 эксцентрика и резиновые прокладки для подключения к трубам холодного и горячего водоснабжения. Также в комплекте идут две декоративные заглушки.  Смеситель имеет аэратор, что позволяет воде иметь однородный поток. Донный клапан имеет резьбу G ½. Внутри смесителя установлен керамический картридж 35мм.  Данная модель подойдет для наполнения ванны, набора воды в различные ёмкости тд. Расход воды 9л/мин

Смеситель для раковины 15190101  -   это также модель однорычажного управления. В комплект входят: резинка уплотнительная, подставка из металла,  гайка для затяжки и 2 шланга для подключения к трубам холодного и горячего водоснабжения. Монтируется смеситель на одно монтажное отверстие. Для экономичного расхода воды он имеет встроенный аэратор. Также внутри смесителя есть керамический картиридж 35мм. Расход воды 9л/мин.

Смеситель для кухни 15194031 – также однорычажного управления. В комплект входит:  уплотнительная резинка, гайка для затяжки,  плюсом будет то, что излив довольно высокий, а это значит - будет удобно набирать воду в большие емкости, или мыть крупногабаритную посуду. Смеситель имеет аэратор и керамический картридж 40мм. Расход воды 9л/мин.                                                                          

Душевой шланг и лейка – лейка имеет 1 режим подачи воды с расходом в 99л/мин. Шланг длиной 1,5м с подключением на ½. В комплект входят 2 уплотнительные резинки, дабы избежать протечки.