Shower trays Prime Legal 360

Directory > Shower ladders

Shower trays Prime Legal 360

They have a 360-degree rotary siphon and a horizontal flange, the grille and frame are made of stainless steel.

from 682
uah

x
шт.
=
from 682 uah
ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАКАЗ

Введите свои данные

Shower channels of the Prime Legal series (code 4024) - combine key qualities: affordable price, stylish design, easy installation. It differs from the 4023 series by the presence of a stainless steel stretcher for a more aesthetic look in the room.

The complete set of the shower channel:

  • Housing (with 360-degree rotary siphon)
  • Legs (height adjustable)
  • Shutter (dry)
  • Grid (supplied in a protective p/e film)
  • AISI 304 stainless steel grid stretcher


The body, shutter, legs and horizontal flange are made of durable polypropylene. The tray legs contribute to easy installation due to height adjustment from 55-85mm. The flange in this design is needed for reliable installation of waterproofing. The grille is made of AISI 304 stainless steel. It has a p / e film pasted on it, which serves as protection from dirt and scratches during installation and until the moment of operation.

The shower tray has a 360-degree rotatable siphon, which allows you to easily connect the tray to the sewer pipe even with the most inaccessible connection. The output of the product is horizontal with a diameter of connection to the sewerage system of 50 mm. A high throughput of 32 l/min will not allow water to stagnate on the floor surface. 

Another key advantage of this model is a dry shutter. It works on the principle of a "firecracker", which opens from the pressure of waste water, and also closes easily after it drains. This shutter will definitely not allow sewer odors to get into the room. When cleaning the drain from the hair, it is enough to remove the grate with a hook and remove debris from the gutter.

The Prime Legal series has a grid pattern: "rain".

Tray length: 33, 50, 60, 80 cm (40 cm on request)
Grid pattern: "rain"
Article number: 4024
Throughput capacity: 32 l/min
Connection: 360 ° swivel siphon to 50mm pipe
Manufacturer: Turkey
Packaging: cardboard box

 

 

Additional Products

Душевые лотки Prime Legal 360

Каталог > Душевые трапы

Душевые лотки Prime Legal 360

Имеют поворотный сифон на 360 градусов и горизонтальный фланец, решетка и рамка выполнены из нержавеющей стали.

от 550
грн
x
шт.
=
от 550 грн

Душевые каналы серии Прайм Легал (код 4024) – сочетают в себе ключевые качества: доступную цену, стильный дизайн, легкий монтаж. Отличается от серии 4023 наличием подрамника из нержавеющей стали для более эстетичного вида в помещении.

Комплектация душевого канала:

  • Корпус (с поворотным сифоном на 360 градусов)
  • Ножки (регулируются по высоте)
  • Затвор (сухой)
  • Решетка (поставляется в защитной п/э пленке)
  • Подрамник под решетку из нержавеющей стали AISI 304


Корпус, затвор, ножки и горизонтальный фланец изготовлены из прочного полипропилена. Ножки лотка способствуют легкому монтажу за счет из регулировки высоты от 55-85мм. Фланец в данной конструкции нужен для надежной укладки гидроизоляции. Решетка изготовлена из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304. На нее наклеена п/э пленка, которая служит защитой от грязи и царапин при монтаже и до момента эксплуатации.

Душевой лоток имеет поворотный сифон на 360 градусов, что позволяет беспрепятственно подключить лоток к канализационной трубе даже с самым труднодоступным подключением. Выход у изделия горизонтальный  с диаметром подключения к системе канализации 50 мм. Высокая пропускная способность в 32л/мин не даст застояться воде на поверхности пола. 

Еще одно ключевое преимущество данной модели это – сухой затвор. Он работает по принципу «хлопушки», которая открывается от давления сточной воды, и также легко закрывается после ее стока. Данный затвор точно не даст канализационным запахам попасть в помещение. При очистке стока от волос достаточно снять решетку с помощью крючка  и удалить мусор с желоба.

Серия Прайм Легал имеет рисунок решетки: “дождь”.

Длина лотка:  33, 50, 60, 80 см (под заказ 40 см)
Рисунок решетки: «дождь»
Артикул: 4024
Пропускная способность: 32 л/мин
Подключение: поворотный сифон на 360º к трубе 50мм
Производитель: Турция
Упаковка: картонная коробка

 

 

Сопутствующие материалы