Trend Line Shower Trays

Directory > Shower ladders

Trend Line Shower Trays

The decorative grille and subframe of this model are made of AISI 304 stainless steel, plastic flange, sealing tape.

from 1 520
uah

x
шт.
=
from 1 520 uah
ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАКАЗ

Введите свои данные

Shower channels of the Trend Line series (code 4033) - this is the best solution for those who want to provide high-quality waterproofing in the bathroom. It differs from the Standard Line series by the presence of a stainless steel stretcher. In the finished form, a lattice and a stainless steel frame will be visible from the tile.

The complete set of the shower channel:

  • Housing (with horizontal flange and waterproofing tape)
  • Legs
  • Shutter (double hydraulic lock)
  • Grid (supplied in a protective p/e film)
  • Stainless steel grid stretcher (set in height)

* The product is packed in a cardboard box

The decorative grille is made of AISI 304 stainless steel.
The thickness of the steel is 1 mm, it can withstand loads up to 300 kg. A protective PE film is applied to the grate, which must be removed after the cladding work. The tray body with flange, shutter and legs are made of durable polypropylene. A blue sealing tape is glued to the flange for better waterproofing around the product itself. The frame is additionally adjustable in height.

When installing the shower tray, you can easily adjust it to the level of the screed due to the height-adjustable legs. The throughput capacity of the product is 32L/min. This is enough so that the water does not remain on the floor surface, but goes into the sewer. The tray has a horizontal outlet with a 50 pipe connection.

In order to prevent odors from the sewer from entering the room, a double hydraulic lock is installed inside the gutter. It consists of two cups: one is larger and the second is smaller. In each "cup" there are holes for water drain.  They are arranged so that the holes of one cup overlap the holes of the other, thereby blocking the ingress of odors from the sewer.

The Trend Line series has a grid pattern: "rain".

Tray length: 60, 80 cm (on request 33, 40 and 50 cm)
Grid pattern: "rain"
Article number: 4033
Throughput capacity: 32 l/min
Connection: horizontal to 50mm pipe
Manufacturer: Turkey
Packaging: cardboard box

1 - horizontal flange made of ABS plastic
2 - adjustable PP legs
3 - double hydraulic seal made of PP with sealing rubber bands
4 - stainless steel stretcher.AISI 304 grade steel
5 - stainless steel grating.become
AISI 304 grades

Additional Products

Душевые лотки Trend Line

Каталог > Душевые трапы

Душевые лотки Trend Line

Декоративная решетка и подрамник этой модели изготовлены из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304, фланец пластиковый, герметизирующая лента.

от 1 000
грн
x
шт.
=
от 1 000 грн

Душевые каналы серии Тренд Лайн (код 4033) – это лучшее решение для тех, кто хочет обеспечить качественную гидроизоляцию в ванной комнате. Отличается от серии Стандарт Лайн наличием подрамника из нержавеющей стали. В готовом виде из плитки будет видна решетка и рамка из нержавеющей стали.

Комплектация душевого канала:

  • Корпус (с горизонтальным фланцем и гидроизоляционной лентой)
  • Ножки
  • Затвор (двойной гидрозатвор)
  • Решетка (поставляется в защитной п/э пленке)
  • Подрамник для решетки из нержавеющей стали (выставляется по высоте)

* Изделие упаковано в картонную коробку

Декоративная решетка изготовлена из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 304.
Толщина стали 1 мм, она выдерживает нагрузки до 300 кг. На решетку нанесена защитная ПЕ плёнка, снимать которую нужно после проведения облицовочных работ. Корпус лотка с фланцем, затвор и ножки изготовлены из прочного полипропилена. На фланец приклеена голубая герметизирующая лента для лучшей гидроизоляции вокруг самого изделия. Рамка дополнительно регулируется по высоте.

При установке душевой лоток легко можно подстроить под уровень стяжки за счет регулируемых по высоте ножек. Пропускная способность изделия 32л/мин. Этого достаточно, чтобы вода не оставалась на поверхности пола, а уходила в канализацию. Лоток имеет горизонтальный выход с подключением на 50 трубу.

Для того, чтобы запахи из канализации не попадали в помещение, внутри желоба установлен двойной гидрозатвор. Он представляет собой два стаканчика: один больше, а второй меньше. В каждом «стаканчике» есть отверстия для стока воды.  Расположены они так, что отверстия одного стаканчика, перекрывают отверстия другого, тем самым перекрывая попадание запахов из канализации.

Серия Тренд Лайн имеет рисунок решетки: “дождь”.

Длина лотка:  60, 80 см (под заказ 33, 40 и 50 см)
Рисунок решетки: «дождь»
Артикул: 4033
Пропускная способность: 32 л/мин
Подключение: горизонтальное на трубу 50мм
Производитель: Турция
Упаковка: картонная коробка

1 – горизонтальный фланец из ABS пластика
2 – регулируемые ножки из ПП
3 – двойной гидрозатвор из ПП с уплотнительными резинками
4 – подрамник из нерж.стали марки AISI 304
5 – решетка из нерж.стали
марки AISI 304

Сопутствующие материалы