Urn-ashtray cylindrical bars

Directory > Bins and containers > Bins

Urn-ashtray cylindrical bars

The ballot box-an ashtray made of stainless steel AISI 430, has a lid with holes to collect the ashes.

The ballot box-an ashtray , cylindrical shape, designed for installation outdoors or indoors. It allows to collect not only the garbage, and cigarette butts and ashes. The urn will fit in the areas designated for Smoking.

The ballot box-an ashtray made of stainless steel AISI 430. It consists of: cylindrical boxes, top cover, bottom plate. Dish and lid are removable elements. Lid has holes for collecting ash, as it can put out a cigarette. "Plate" serves as a container for collecting the ashes, as well as a cover for a cylindrical bucket. To collect larger debris in the box is side opening. This allows you to separate the trash from cigarette butts that could ignite the debris. But even if that happens, with the product nothing will happen, as it is made of durable steel.

The urn easy to clean, just wipe with a damp cloth and detergent. This model comes in boxes. On the very ballot box-an ashtray covered with the protective PE film. This allows you to save the product from scratches and damage during transportation.

Scope of application: water parks, hotels, shopping center, restaurants and cafes, casinos, offices, medical facilities, massage parlors, beauty salons and so on.

Type: bucket
Type: with grid
Application: for garbage, cigarette butts and ashes
Volume: 15 l
Dimensions: 15 l (diameter 26 cm and height 60 cm)
Material: stainless steel AISI 430
Color: chrome
Packing: cardboard box
Country of origin: Turkey
Brand: Maxiflow
SKU: 4513

Other products

Урна-пепельница цилиндрическая с решеткой

Каталог > Мусорные ведра и контейнеры > Мусорные ведра

Урна-пепельница цилиндрическая с решеткой

Урна-пепельница изготовлена из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 430, имеет крышку с отверстиями для сбора пепла.

Урна-пепельница цилиндрической формы предназначена для установки на улице или в помещении. Она позволяет собирать не только мусор, но и окурки и пепел.  Урна отлично впишется в зоны, отведенных для курения.

Урна-пепельница изготовлена из нержавеющей стали марки AISI 430. Она состоит из: цилиндрической урны, верхней крышки, нижней «тарелки». «Тарелка» и крышка являются съёмными элементами. Крышка имеет отверстия для сбора пепла, также о нее можно затушить сигарету. «Тарелка» служит контейнером для сбора пепла, а также своеобразной крышкой для цилиндрического ведра. Для сбора более крупного мусора в урне есть боковое отверстие. Это позволяет отделить мусор от окурков, которые могут воспламенить мусор. Но даже если такое случится, с изделием ничего не произойдет, так как оно изготовлено из прочной стали.

Урна проста в уходе, достаточно протереть ее влажной тряпкой и чистящим средством. Поставляется данная модель в коробках. На  саму урну-пепельницу нанесена защитная ПЕ пленка. Это позволяет уберечь изделие от царапин и повреждений при транспортировке.

Сфера применения: аквапарки, отелей, ТРЦ, рестораны и кафе, казино, офисы, медицинские учреждения, массажные салоны, салоны красоты и тд.

Вид: ведро
Тип: с решеткой
Применение: для мусора, окурков и пепла
Объём: 15 л
Габариты: 15 л (диаметр 26 см и высота 60 см)
Материал: нержавеющая сталь AISI 430
Цвет: хром
Упаковка: картонная коробка
Страна производитель: Турция
Бренд: Maxiflow
Артикул: 4513

Другие продукты